Can I Reassign Companies to a New Employee When Deleting an Old One?

Can I Reassign Companies to a New Employee When Deleting an Old One?

When deleting an employee sds4 will prompt you to reassign
the former employees accounts to a new employee.

Click the QuickJump menu
Click Employees
Click Employee Lookup under Common Tasks (on left)
Select (double click) the Employee you want to delete
Click Delete Employee (from Common Tasks)
When asked “Would you like all attachments from this Employee moved to a new Employee?”
Click Yes
A list of employees will display
Double Click the new Employee to assign the attachments to

Was this helpful?